Hello Steemit, Hello everyone. Let me introduce myself and my love. My name is Pancheewa Khenthong and call me Fah.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I’m Thai from Thailand 🇹🇭 and I live in Samutprakan with my family. But every weekend I move to a condo for work.() My family has 4 people and 1 cat. I love my paragraph, I love my younger sister and I love my cat too. My cay is so cute and smart but he is lazy. He is fat. I don’t understand. Why can he eat and sleep all the time and everywhere? Such as on my bed, sofa, sink, grass, street, box, and on clothes. Sometime, he work. He catches small animals. My house is clean no rats, no cockroaches and no lizards. I love him.01B01310-D42D-4C9A-BDAE-BEC1A6C49EE4.jpeg
I’m graduated high school at Debsurin Samutprakan. CDFA476D-B3B6-4BDB-8C05-0826FCC38A80.jpegAt that time, I had 7 best friends. They’re so good. And now I have new friends in university. My group has 7 girls, 1 boy and 2 lady boys. There are the best friends of my life. I love my new friends but I still love my old friends too. Thank you for attention.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you so much

Welcome

welcome to steemit

You're welcome. Good luck.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello pancheewa and welcome to Steemit.
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Your cat is adorable. Animals is a big tag here so you can write about that.
And your friends offcourse.
Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore Thats helpfull too.
Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!
Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Thank you so much

You are welcome to this great community

Welcome to Steem, @pancheewa!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3148 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

You are welcome to steem community keep posting and enjoy this wonderful community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38