You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey fellow Steemian! Aljour here, @smaeunabs introduced me!

hey @aljoursantillan, I am an Engineer too and I love Mhathemathics. Oh wait, I mean English. Hahaha. But seriously, I also do believe that just because we're good in mathematics doesn't mean that we suck in English.

Anyways, Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your stay.

P.S. I'm a fan of GOT too! :)

Sort:  

Hi @pamdejesus. I am also a GoT fan hehehe and Tyrion is my fave character. How about you? 😊

Hello @nikkabomb! Well, Arya Stark is my fave! And of course, Jon Snow. 😉

i followed you too girl!

Of course. Who wouldn't love the Starks. I also love them esp the bravery of Arya. But the wit of Tyrion is definitely admirable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88