Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

pal1911.png

Hello Steemit

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Satria Munadi. I was the first of three children. I was born in bekasi, 14 july 1990.

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar from grade 4 SD and currently I have created 10 songs. Because of my love of music, I also have the dream to make a band and will one stage with Bring Me The Horizon and Sleeping With Sirens. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, i wish you luck here.

Great post! Follow me and i will follow you. I will auto upvote anyone who is following me.

Check https://mykucoin.com for more Cryptocurrency news

ok i will follow you @billybonus


Welcome to Steem @pal19.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great to have you here, Satria aka music lover! Would love to hear your song. :) Keep up, pal and hope your dreams come true!

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hi @pal19, welcome to Steemit. Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people aboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Good luck and have fun!

Thanks @culgin
i will upvoted you

welcome @pal19!

I hope you can achieve your goals too! And am interested to hear more about your dreams and hobbies!

-@seanytan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78