You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Ione Skye!

Omg @ioneskye! What!!!! I am so excited that you're here! I want to say words but none are good enough! It's a beautiful day in the neighborhood! Welcome!

I confess...When I first came here in September, I kinda thought the site really sucked,and people just only wanted momey. No sincerity. Ahh, but then I came back last month and found the open mic music community (by @luzcypher ) and everything was different! It's like a virtual coffeehouse.

There are some genuinely beautiful people here I hope you stay! I watched "Say Anything" so much when I was a teenager that I had to get a new VCR tape TWICE. The struggle was real.

I always screamed at you to go to the window. Just go to the window! But then we wouldn't have heard so much of Peter Gabriel. It's ok. I always forgave you.
Much love,

💙-serena
🦋🌸🌺🌹🌷🥀🌼🌻

Sort:  

I also like the good wishes people have for one another and the minds/creativity so far.

It's so positive here. Sometimes you have to wonder if people are being fake positive just to get upvotes, but that's at least better than being on facebook where people are just a lot of time genuinely negative. I love it here. ♥ And I'm freaking out because you replied to my comment. You don't even know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65