My Name's Paget :) and I want to share with you my journey

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I'm Paget :)

I'm an actress/writer/singer living in LA, currently in the middle of producing a romantic comedy webseries I created called "Kat Loves LA". Here's a recent photo of me from our set:

I've appeared in TV shows like "Criminal Minds" and "Scandal", but content creation is where I see my career path developing. If any of you are interested in checking out the Indiegogo (we raised over 200% of our goal!), you can check out the trailer here:

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/kat-loves-la-16-5k-stretch-goal-3-film

I also love travel, boba (the best drink ever), and exploring the surrounding areas of LA, like today:

I visited Southeast Asia earlier this year, and it was an amazing experience. Siem Reap was particularly eye-opening.

I hope to share with you my journey through this exciting and crazy time of my life, as well as some of my previous work and upcoming projects--whether it be singing, acting, or producing! Stay tuned!

Thank you for your time, please follow me @pagetkagy

See you all soon :)

Paget <3

Sort:  

Welcome to family 😊

Welcome to Steem @pagetkagy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :))

A new Steemian :-) hello @pagetkagy I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

@pagetkagy - Paget, it's nice to see creative people like you on steemit. I'm sure that you will add on a-lot to steemit and you will enjoy your stay here. If you need any help then feel free to ask.

Steem ON!


Latest Food Post by CQ🍎🍉🍸
Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot🤖 Juice 🍹

🥕🥑🍹

Ah, thank you so much!! I just joined so am excited to see what this community has to offer in the creative space!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31