And so it begins.... [ EN / DE ]



Hey guys, I think it's time for a short introduction of myself now... but before I start, I've to warn you:
I'm from Germany and english isn't my mother tongue... so there will be some mistakes in word and grammar, sorry for that, and I'll wirte in german, too

Hey Leute, ich denke es ist nun an der Zeit mich einmal kurz vorzustellen. Die Warnung, dass Englisch nicht meine Muttersprache ist, kann hier in der deutschen Variante aber auslassen (denke ich).


  • Who am I? What am I? And what is a Paddle?
    Wer bin ich? Was bin ich? Und was ist ein Paddle?

12489258_10205861144064510_522920767909900427_o.jpg

My name is Patrick and I was born May 10th 1993 in lower saxony, Germany.
At the moment I'm studying Economic Engineering.
My nickname Paddle is easy to explain: Patrick => Paddy => Paddle
And now I want to show you, what you can expect in future.
Mein Name ist Patrick und ich wurde am 10. Mai 1993 in Niedersachsen (Deutschland) geboren.
Momentan studiere ich Wirtschaftsingenieurswesen.
Mein Spitzname Paddle ist leicht zu erklären: Patrick => Paddy => Paddle
Und nun möchte ich euch zeigen, was ihr in Zukunft erwarten könnt.


  • Photo / Photography

I'm just an amateur at this, but I like to take pictures and I want to share my art with you.
Ich bin zwar nur ein Amateur, aber ich fotografiere gern und möchte meine Bilder mit euch teilen.


  • Travel
    Reisen

I'd like to tell you from my journeys and the places I visited. As you can see in the picture above, I've been in Singapore for example.
Ich möchte euch von meinen Reisen erzählen und den Orten, die ich besucht habe. Wie ihr im oberen Bild sehen könnt, war ich bspw. schon in Singapur.


  • Cryptocurrencies
    Kryptowährungen

Even I'm new at this topic, I want to tell you about my own experiences with mining and trading of cryptocurrencies.
Auch wenn ich noch neu in dem Thema bin, möchte ich euch von meinen eigenen Erfahrungen beim Minen und Handeln von Kryptowährungen berichten.


  • Lifestyle

IMG_20150731_101502.jpg

Well... that's normally not one of my favorites, but I think there are a few topics which would match to this category.
Ja.... das ist eigentlich keins meiner Favoriten, aber ich denke es gibt da ein paar Themen die am besten in diese Kategorie passen.

I know this is just a short introduction and I don't really know what to write about myself. But I think you'll see more in further posts. Please comment, if you have any tips, advices oder questions.
Ich weiss, dass das nur eine kurze Vorstellung war und ich weiss auch nicht so recht was ich über mich schreiben soll. Aber ich denke in meinen weiteren Posts werdet ihr mehr sehen. Bitte kommentiert ruhig, wenn ihr Tipps, Fragen oder Anregungen habt.



Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @paddle93!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Hi @bycoleman!

Thank you for your wishis and for the links, if I need help, I'll contact you.

Best wishes, @paddle93

You're welcome. I use the links daily.
If you're interested we have a new writing contest kicking off in my blog.
Many blessings!

welcome to steemit and have fun. Hope you will have a great time here. Keep sharing

Thank you @clicksabhi!

Upvoted and followed you. Have a great time at steemit!

Best wishes, @paddle93

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post!
I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Thank you very much @byzantinehash!

Upvoted this and your intro post and followed you. Your posts about cryptocurrency looks interesting.

Have a great time at steemit and best wishes, @paddle93

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43