Hello SteemiT! This is "p3rf3ct" and who am I ?!? :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

Since my first introduction post went into wrong category I decided to make a new one, with picture verify

My name is Per and is 28 years old. Lives and grew up in Sweden. I have 2 cats, Leyla and Gizmo (picture below).
Working as an IT technician.

Have a great interest in computers, currencies, 3D printing, and more.

Been doing crypto currencies since about 2 years back. My best investment so far is the currency Dash. Bought in 1000 Dash (2000 USD) 1½ year ago and started a Dash master node. Today the node it self is worth 9257.8956675535 USD.

It was at that moment I really became aware of cryptocurrencys.
Today, I am primarily interested about currency Bitcoin, Dash, Zcash and Monero.

Has also shifted some steem @ poloniex, thats how I found steemit :)

Have a nice day every1!

/ Perre aka (p3rf3ct)


Leyla & Gizmo

Sort:  

Hello @p3rf3ct,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Welcome to Steemit. I'd be interested to hear more about your experiences with DASH. Followed.

Thank you so much! :) gonna try to write some more about Dash then, how I got my eyes open for it ! Great to know what you wanna read about! I have a dash give away btw https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@p3rf3ct/dash-lottery-give-away-contest-ends-24-december

I have read... thank you for the fast reply.

welcome to steemit :D

Welcome fellow Steemian!

Welcome to STEEM brother, I hope you enjoy your time here. Although we see differently on some coins we have found common ground here. Merry Xmas! Upvoted and followed.

Thanks alot bro :) I enjoy it very much! Will follow back aswell!
Happy christmas

Hi Per!! You should visit California sometime :) Sooo cool to learn about you!!

Hey Mariana ! :) Would love to come to California, never travel that far befor!
My longest flight was to Turkey. Same about you, u are a very intressting person:)

Heyyyy Per!! Turkey sounds so beautiful too!! Have wanted to visit Istanbul. Did you go there for vacation? California is a little bit further but just a hop and a sleep away ;) And you can visit a bunch of tech companies!! If that's of interest of course ;) :)!!!

Heeya :D Yeah it was really nice, I was in Istanbul actually :P Yes, it was me and 2 other friends, were there 4 days. Hehe yeah, its pretty amazing how fast you can travel with an airplane, sounds good! :)

That's awesome! And I hear the food is so divine too! Good for you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43