Introduce some-self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I wonder sometimes, how does all this people create content and sell it? i live by my camera, im half of my time in my computer, although it seems imposible to actually sit my creative ass on the making money activities in the virtual world.
Then i find this site, where you basicly get paid for expresing yourself, where you can create content, explain it and actually share it with no filter, just beeing who you really are.
So i guess that im betting for this platform, is the most bloggy thing ive seen in a while and it actually implies the comunity understanding of sharing, has money involved and not only money, it has actually it personal coin. It sound unreal, almost idealistic, and the fact that actually works it just a smack in the face to pretty much every hooman laughing of it.
74460035.jpg
I supose that this is a post where i say everything I do and love so ill try to be short, maybe leave some things for future posts, on we go... Hi there, my name is Nicolas i like to be called Pep (its a family thing) my thing really is my present, what im learning right now, so now I dedicate my life to build, design, create, organice and attempt to start a family, the hardest and greatest time of my life goes on every day but I keep building and drawing and talking with friends and reading... feeding my brain with articles constantly getting in touch with my close enviroment, comunicate with birds every morning and afternoon, rescue little possum in the mornings its really quite a life.

I have the most beautiful and inspiring partner that gifted me the opportunity to be a dad, we are rebuilding a shack at the moment trying to meet with all our past experience in courses, journeys, activities, communities visited and conecting all this random dots into whats going to be our first nest. I guess i can show pictures about the projects ill upload some interesting stuff in the coming weeks.

So to try to talk about the past that is a very hard thing for someone that just left his confort zone something like 5 years ago but ill try to be short: I've spent my life in offices, commerce, bussines, I come from a family that belongs to the sistem in many ways, where to be good maybe has a price to be better is kind of an ideal, there is a list of things why my life wasnt the best back in 2014 and it just push me into travelling. Partying my way to the north i ended up finding maybe the best thing i could ever imagine, volunteering... getting fed, sleeping for free and sharing your life with people that actually gives half of a fuck? Oh my!

Ecuador show me the way to humility, Peru brotherhood (in a very non patriarcal way), Colombia's people showd me reality transparence... The more time i use to spend in this places the harder it became to leave so naturally i would get scared and run, did this for months maybe more than a year. And of course you go to the place where you can run but your heart cant and you find love in so many ways that your life simply changes.

I forgot to mention that Im from Argentina, so you pardon my typos and the messy english, please.

Well i reckon i shoud leave some info for future posts, I understand this platforms react better to subdivisions and multiple posting so i think i would take that path, i see its needed to understand some html, need to do my homework.

Also i will be uploading a fare share @photography about this things that im telling yous!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

thanks! i promise to be more active in the coming weeks!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

this is most definetly not about money, it is a plus but i dont really expect to be rich by posting in a communal website like this! ill be uploading quite a bit about natural building and organic gardening, travel life as well

How are you? P3p, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi! cheers.

Hey Pep! Good to read your words. Much love. x

good to know you still arround hermano

Congratulations @p3p! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cheers there

Hello, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @dmaurya

cheers!

Congratulations @p3p! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87