I'm Here with First Post

Hello steemian's........

I'm Fakhrozy Umari, 17 years old. I come from Indonesia and a live in Medan. I'm the youngest of three brothers. Hmm ... you know how many children the youngest, definitely spoiled and couldn't get away from parents. Hahaha ... turns out I didn't like it, I'm an independent person, because from childhood I have been taught how to live independently by my parents. I have a brother and sister who are very dear to me. I am very lucky to have them because it could make an example for me and a way of life for me.


me and my brother


I'm currently still undergoing education in high school. And this year I have felt to move up a level lectures. It's a measure of me to think ahead and have a more in-depth knowledge of the field that I love. However, this time I'm still undecided to have a field where, if friends can help provide advice ??. Yes, we see how future time, due to twist of every human life is set up, we just have to live it.


me and my friends


My days have activities such as school togethers with friends, family, and my brother. Each week I got positive activities such as join communities motorcycle club, because I really like in the automotive field. And every week I also often embarrassing trips to various areas with friends from the community. Activities that I do makes me happy, because it's a pleasure for me. My hobbies besides automotive industry, including music and photography, this is a hobby that I'm running up to now. It feels good when I can see the photos, and music always accompany my days because I was from a musical family.



some of the results of my photos


Well, it's an introduction from me, henceforth I will share the experience of living, traveling and my daily activities and maybe some about my hobbies and tips for readers, hopefully will be useful for all of us. One for us, we're for all .. hahaha.

Do not forget to follow and upvote yeah :)
Thanks to steemian's ...
@ozyumari

Sort:  

Welcome @ozyumari! Nice introduction!

Threw you a follow to check out your future posts more easily. :)

I just upvoted you! But, Why Does One Person Get To Decide for us all? Know the truth.
https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/mass-spamming-mentions-issue-why-does-one-person-get-to-decide

Welcome to steemit @ozyumari. Best of luck to you

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to steemit...

Welcome brother!

Thank you bro @dimimp :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54