Pictures of me in Israel...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have been lurking around on steemit since January 2017 but finally buckled down with a actual account to share my photographs and other posts with this wonderful community.  I think that once in awhile I should make some posts trying to give tidbits of information about the person behind the @ozhiya account.  So, I think I will start now.  :)

Here are some pictures that was taken during one of my trips to Israel.  I as lucky enough to come across some pictures that was taken of me taking pictures.  I never get very many pictures like this because I am usually the only one doing the picture taken. 

I hope you enjoy these pictures and finding a little bit more about the chick Ali Rivka aka @ozhiya.  

Photography is one of my most favored activities because I feel I can truly express myself through the lens of my camera. 

“When words· become· unclear , I shall focus with photographs .
When images become· inadequate , I shall be· content· with silence . ”
~ Ansel Adams

Taken on a walk up to Bet She`Arim, Hazafon, Israel. 

Taken in Jerusalem.

Taken in Jerusalem. 

Taken at Bet She`Arim, Hazafon, Israel. 

Taken in Sde Boker, Israel after a pretty long hike. 

Taken in Makhtesh Ramon, Israel. 

Taken somewhere around Makhtesh Ramon, Israel. 

Sort:  

Finally I see you :)

Welcome @ozhiya

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Thanks for the QR-Code card. I'll defiantly save it!

#life
Helen Keller : Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all.

Interesting quote thanks for stopping by!

Hello friend, I also have little time in this community I welcome you and I offer you my friendship ... I love your photos congratulations ... greetings

Hi @leivisveliz! Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my post! I look forward to getting to know you! :)

Images without words or words without images; I think it will be even better words and images in mutual complement. Nice to meet you @ozhiya (Ali Rivka). By the way, very good photographs and respectfully I tell you that you look beautiful in nature.

I'm glad to meet you! Some nice photos there...keep em coming! :)

Thanks @sirsensei! I'll follow you and check out your stuff. I appreciate the comment here! :)

Followed back! You have such a nice personality! Glad to meet you, truly!

Likewise @sirsensei! I love meeting new people and getting to know them! I hope I can get to know you! :)

I really like this place, I hope you do too! The more the merrier!

Yes I do like this place @davidwilliams! I have found a very nice community of people here within steemit and I wish I'd been posting and participating a lot sooner. At least I'm here posting now! Thanks for the comment and I'll follow you and hope to see work from you!

Better late than never. Welcome onboard, Ali.
Photography is one of my most favored activities because I feel I can truly express myself through the lens of my camera.
I can see that in your pictures. Stick around, have fun and keep exploring. Steem On!

Hii...@ozhiya,,,that's cooool,,,normally u posted in pic of nature but today something diffrenttttt.... superb dear...keep smile everyday 😘😘😘

woow. @ozhiya your very beauty. photography is wonderful.superp .👏👏👏👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77