HEY STEEMIT! Ozelle here! (@smaeunabs introduced me)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Shout out to all Steemians, Steemitians, Steemitics or Steemers! How should we call ourselves then? Anyway, I hope you'd take time to read my first blog slash my intro post.

Hi! I'm Ozelle, @ozellequiamco -- 22, Accounting staff, travel enthusiast, music lover and definitely a gorgeous lady just like my manager, @smaeunabs. Right? hehehe


25591703_1618669811528757_1957901669055581622_n.jpg

ABOUT ME

At the age of 10, I am already fond of counting cash. When I turned 15, I was at the turning point of my life where I decided to enter the trouble of Accounting. So when I first embark in my college life way back year 2012, I found myself enticed with the promising encounters of my chosen course -- Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Operations Management. And after four long years, I finally have entered the real world. And I must say, this is way too far from what I expected. You thought about that on your first job as well, right? hehehe. Anyway, I am now loving my job with my co-Steemian workmates namely: @smaeunabs (our manager slash headhunter), @nikkabomb (our personal grammarian), @ja9garnett, @aljoursantillan, @azumijade, @danyopana, @jonnahmatias1016, @mvalley13, @cecilgee and @jhoy.

We're quite many! All thanks to @smaeunabs for her never ending support, encouragement and persistent persuasion for us to join this amazing platform.

20841993_2013503308676366_2597320056392699637_n.jpg
In the photo: @jonnahmatias1016, @nikkabomb and yours truly, @ozellequiamco.

25348768_1612309692164769_4128265964022740301_n.jpg
With our manager, @smaunabs on our Company Christmas Party 2017

25354054_1612310282164710_5623210065280799283_n.jpg
@mvalley13, my brotha from another motha. hehehe

25396029_1612309998831405_1053551114308957885_n.jpg
@jonnahmatias1016 and @ja9garnett, my pretty workmates!

I also love music like other girls would sing in the bathroom. Banyo queen singers, huh! hehehe I'm definitely one of them! Music has been my soul's partner. It soothes the melancholy away especially during night shifts.

And lastly, I am a very adventurous person as I more likely to say YESes than NOs.


WHAT CAN I CONTRIBUTE

Many have told me to share my dancing and singing skills. aherm hahaha I have so many thing in mind, actually. So as I spent hours of brainstorming, I have finally narrowed them now to 3 points as follows:

  • Travel blogs. I will take you to places with a very descriptive story in which you'd love to jump from your bed and go into one of my blog locations right away. Quite excited? hehehe I'll be starting SOON!

  • Poems and short stories that would definitely sing your heart out. It's gonna reflect each Filipino's life story. Who knows your story might be the reason to change someone else' life. Isn't it great?

  • Lastly, daily life's motivational article. I believe that our positivism can change the world. So let's all spread the good vibes and declare abundance for this new year!


I'd love to tell you more about me, my experiences and the things we probably both love but would it be nicer to include that to my next blogs. hehehe Keep in touch for more!

Reading my introductory post means a lot. Commenting your views down below will be much appreciated! Thank you and see around fellas!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! wish you a good time here! enjoy it

Loading...

Welcome! Ang sipag ni @smaeunabs in spreading the love and good news! Enjoy your stay po at Happy New Year!

She's definitely going the extra mile to spread the good news! Thanks Manager @smaeunabs!

Hahhahahaha this is really a surprise!!!
Welcome aboard @ozellequiamco! Our company is really growing! Have fun and enjoy your Steemit journey! Hahahaha

Your manager,
@smaeunabs

How should we call our company then? hahaha! More to come, you ready @smaeunabs? hehehe

Your assistant manager,
@nikkabomb (the bombshell baby hahaha)

thank you for spreading the good news and welcoming me here manager. ;*

FINALLY! @ozellequiamco! Welcome aboard my friend.

In your future travel blogs, that would be great if you'd include that in the steemit world map! Haven't heard of that yet? Check this out, click here.

Your personal grammarian (hahaha. whatever),
@nikkabomb (the bombshell baby hahahaha LOL)

thank you for helping me miss grammarian. ^__^

you're always welcome pretty lady @ozellequiamco! libre ha! haha labyu!

So excited to have another tour guide!

Looking forward to your travel posts. To know which places to do and what activities to enjoy in every destination :)

Im also a recruit of @smaeunabs, such a talented young woman!

Welcome to steemit

Thanks!
I'm also excited to share my experiences in travelling, here in steemit.

Welcome to the Steemit. I hope you enjoy ;)

Welcome to SteemIt, @ozellequizmco! Enjoy your stay here! :D

Thank you for welcoming me. ^_^

Congratulations @ozellequiamco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69