Hello Steemit welcome to my blog!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 

Hi everyone my username is OwlKhan but you can call me KHAAAAN. I think I should start this blog with a disclaimer of sorts: I'm a senior in high school who has really slacked off at English and I'm hoping to improve my writing ability by blogging, so any points on how to improve my writing would be much appreciated.

Now that that's out of the way, here's a little bit about myself. I'm mildly teach savvy and interested in crypto currency, I do a little bit of Art like the, In economics I'm distributist, and in social issues I consider myself a classical liberal.

Now then about my blog. In this blog hope to touch upon a number a topics including politics, Art, philosophy, theology, science, and whatever is topic that's on my mind.

As I progress as a writer I hope tackle harder and more controversial topics such as theism and Anarchism. 

 If this sounds at all interesting please consider up voting this post or following me! 


Sort:  

There are three methods to gaining wisdom. The first is reflection, which is the highest. The second is limitation, which is the easiest. The third is experience, which is the bitterest.


Hi OwlKhan welcome to steemit

Why do milking stools only have three legs? -'Cause the cow's got the udder!

Congratulations @owlkhan! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @owlkhan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48