Tentang saya

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Saya tinggal di Lhokseumawe, senang berkebun dan menulis, istri saya senang senam dan dia seorang guru senam di kota kecil kami, anak-anak kami ada yang sudah kerja, ada yang sedang kuliah, dan ada yang sedang di sekolah menengah atas dan sekolah menengah bawah.


Saya baru di dunia Steemit, yang diperkenalkan oleh sahabat saya @janvanhoess. kami banyak berdiskusi tentang steemit sehingga membuat saya menarik untuk ikut serta bergabung di dalamnya. Salam kenal pada rekan-rekan Steemit yang lain, semoga dapat menerima kehadiran saya, serta membimbing saya dalam dunia Steemit ini. Akhir kata semoga kehadiran saya dapat meramaikan Steemit, dan terima kasih
I live in Lhokseumawe, love gardening and writing, my wife enjoys gymnastics and she is a gymnastics teacher in our small town, our children have been working, some are in college, and some are in high school and high school .
I am new to the world of Steemit, introduced by my friend @janvanhoess. we talked a lot about steemit so it made me interesting to join in. Greetings to other Steemit colleagues, may accept my presence, and guide me in this world of Steemit. Finally, hopefully my presence can enliven Steemit, and thank you

20180303_164650.jpg

20180303_164654.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steem Community @ovathur! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you newsteemeans for his turn on me, I have run your advice to join the gaman, I hope newsteemeans not bored give me directions.


Welcome to Steemit @ovathur!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Very interesting, all the information about my ability can be read here, it is very useful when statistics can be used to optimize my steam performance.

Welcome to steemit!

thanks so much kenzycrazy, i am happy to see you, now we can discussing any thing here

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Welcome to steemit mr.ovathur. Steemit is big comunity in the world
@janvanhoess

thanks mr janvanshoess, nice to meet you

hai javanhoess....... ho ka gata.....????, nyoe hana mephom lom...!!!!

welcome ovathur, nice to meet you!

thanks lopezdacruz, nice to meet you too, i hope we be a good friend

Hallo, hai @ovathur.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Senang anda berkumpul di sini.. sudah diupvote yaa.. 😏

Hallo juga puncak bukit, senang bisa ngumpul di steemit, trims bingit udah diupvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52