You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: Who am I?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Fantastic to have you aboard, especially if you're going to periodically talk about microbiology and other misc science related stuff =3 Welcome to Steemit, glad to have you aboard! I'm following you because I'm looking forward to seeing you share science related content. =3

Sort:  

I'll try my best to send content which will be useful for you...

I'll try my best to give to ease in the study of microbiology and science... Thanks for following me...

No problem, Introductory posts are super nice when they (you) tell us what you're interests are =3 I like science in general so there's that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59