Introduction: Who am I?

Hello, steemit! @baouking is here. today I'll tell you who am I? My name is Altaf Hussain. I am from the beautiful city Pakpattan of beautiful Pakistan. I am a student of Government College of Technology. I am acquiring 3 years diploma of DAE(Diploma of Associate Engineer) in Food Processing and Preservation Technology. I came to know about steemit by the director of SEI(Steem Eduacation Initiative) @cryptocraze.When I heard about steemit, It was so interesting for me. I am feeling blessed to being the part of steemit family.
Graphic1.jpg
Before sharing any content I consider it proper to tell you the ways in which I am interested.
1)Food (Processing, Preservation and New Product Development)
processing.jpg
preservation.jpg
image source
2)History
history.png
image source
3)Scientific and General Information
scientific.jpg
image source
4)Graphics Designing
graphics.jpg
image source
5)Sports(Cricket, Hockey, and Football)
cricket.jpg
image source
hockey.jpg
image source
football.jpg
image source
6)Computer Office professionalism
office professionalism.jpg
image source
7)Interesting Fact(about Animals & Birds)
animals.jpg
image source
birds.jpg
image source
8)Microbiology(General and Food)
microbiology.jpg
image source
food microbiology.jpg
image source
Steemit:
steemit.jpg
image source
Adsactly:
adsactly.jpg
image source
SEI(Steem Education Initiative):
sei.jpg

Guys! Please upvote my post and follow me...
Good Bye till the next post...

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Bundle of Thanks...

Welcome to Steem Community @baouking! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great introduction, welcome to steemit and have fun! =)

Thanks a ton...

Welcome to steemit @baouking. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Welcome to steemit @baouking . hope we can be successful together here, follow me, I will follow you back.

following you...

Welcome! Good luck on Steemit! Consider following me and I'll follow you back :) @phil917

Thank you dear @phil917...

following you...

Thanks, followed back!

Thankyou...

Hello @baouking welcome to steemit!
Take it slowly and visit some Discord channels. Is a good way to let them know u, and meet some people!

Have a good day!

Hey @baouking, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

I'm grateful for your help...

Welcome :)
Hope you enjoy the ride of steemit !!

Yes ofcourse...

Thanks a lot Brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61