Introducing God's Kingdom promoter

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I greet you all.
My name is Precious Osoitho, I hail from Nigeria.
Facebook name: Precious Osoitho
Email: [email protected].

IMG_20180221_135254.jpg

I am a graduate of statistics currently working as a field reporter in the worldwide reporting network industry.

MY INTERESTS
I am a man of like passion and ardent lover of God and his kingdom. The things that turn me on are simply being in God's presence worshipping, praising ministering, and listening to the wonderful word of his grace.

IMG_20180204_084052.jpg

My passion is in the advancement of God's Kingdom.
I am a member of LIVING FAITH CHURCH WORLDWIDE(a.k.a Winners chapel).

IMG_20180204_110351.jpg

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT COMMUNITY
Earlier, a friend of mine (@fessikay) introduced me to this platform which I was reluctant to join. However, I registered to see what was happening here. When I began to go through people's post and stories (for example: posts by @jerrybanfield and @dobartim) I discovered the Steemit community is a platform for enlightenment, orientations, education, motivation etc as facts and secrets about life are being unveiled by very informed persons for others take advantage of in order to make the most of their lives.

Furthermore, the kind of articles and stories I read forced me to make wonderful comments which I never knew I could, and people started appreciating my comments on their articles others upvoting the comments. Then I said to myself this is a good platform where one can discover and improve his writing abilities and learn much from others. And I asked myself what are you waiting for, go make Introduction of yourself and join this community and begin to share what you know even as you learn from others. It is on this basis I wrote this introduce myself article to join the Steemit community fully.

WHAT I INTEND TO POST .

Like I said before, I shall be learning a lot here and enhancing my writing ability. But I also see it as an opportunity to share with others what I know which have put me in charge and on top of every situation of my life.
This is " _THE HIDDEN POWERS OF MAN AS A BEING CREATED AFTER THE LIKENESS OF GOD "._ I shall be sharing on this topic from time to time. Because I know it will help so many people to take dominion over every issue of their lives and henceforth be in command of every happenings around them. In a nutshell, am aspiring to get people to know the truth about them and by believing it they shall be free from life afflictions, disappointments and frustrations.

APPRECIATIONS

I want to thank the developers and the administrators of the Steemit community for the God given insight to create this platform and for the opportunity given me to learn on this platform and to share to improve lives in this community.

IMG_20180121_120420.jpg

I am most grateful.

Sort:  

Hi osoprech! Great introduction and welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Thank you for the encouragement @fataelrumy. With God who strengthens me I shall provide interesting writing that will empower the mind of every Steemians as I have mentioned in my Introduction post.


Welcome to Steemit @osoprech!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you very much for your concern @bycoleman

You are very welcome. I use the links daily, I hope you find them useful as well.

Hopefully you saw the 45 SBD writing contest on my blog, It is welcome to all.

Blessings!

Thank you very much. Those links are very much useful to me. I shall be using them as well. But you didn’t upvote my introduce yourself post. Smiles.... All the same, thanks

Wow! I'm happy for you bro.
Give, grow, and gain. Explore!
Resteemed!

Yeah, thank you very much for introducing me to this platform of informed, and insightful people. Am grateful.

Hello how are you? Greetings from Venezuela. Nice to say hello, welcome, I hope you can follow me

@ nomardice. Thank you for catching up with my post in Venezuela. Am already following you.

Welcome to steemit @osoprech. Nice to meet you

Thank you for your support @johanpasee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47