My Brief Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit, Am by name, Osita Nnamani. I live at rivers state Nigeria. I found steemit through @petermichael who is under a project organised by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner. I am an Employed worker. I love reading , and exploring. I hope to meet new people who can bring me up here both spiritually, physically and otherwise and people who are inspired in doing business like me . I hope i can be great through steemit and thereby making me self employed while interacting. At first when I heard about the project, I was dumbfounded and couldn't believe , because I've experienced many scam businesses online but my guy @petermichael sat me down and explained them bit by bit for me . I am an extrovert as a human.. I hope to be properly fitted into the system and meet serious minded people and links in here.My Paddy @petermichael has told me about some friends he has made in this platform and I wish you guys would also be a friends to me and let's steem all the way. He told me of some friends who can be so cool like @bularj , @emilo3 , @camzy, @rebecalf, @davesmith , @gprince @switmag @mritsnobigdeal as many as possible.
I know he is a great man here for him to have such numbers of friends here.

I hope you guys too can interact with me.
IMG-20180319-WA0010.jpg

Thank you @ehiboss for making your project open for new person's like us to enter.
I appreciate you for that .
I also heard about your queen which you don't play with which is @mimy , heard alot about you guys.

Hope am welcome here?

IMG-20180306-WA0001.jpg

Thanks for taking your time to read!!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ositan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-9-winner-of-8

Welcome to steemit bruh... We are famz

Hello ositan! Thanks for sharing. Keep writing good quality content and let's grow the community together.

It's nice to meet you Osita. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Thank you so much

Hi bro, welcome to Steemit. Join our Discord channel to learn more about Steemit and how to write good posts! We have 3000 members there...
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

OK dear but am learning

Welcome osita,
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thanks a lot

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Thanks a lot

Welcome to the community bro

Thank you Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33