Introducing myself to steemit

Hello, great steemians out there!

Am super excited to be part of this wonderful community . Hmmm, when my friend told me about steemit.com I just didn't believe because It was just too good to be true. I became super excited about steemit.com because I now have value for all the data I would be using online. Although my steemit account took a while to be approved but its worth the wait and Finally here and I have come to stay for the community.


Image Source: @osasdivine

I really want to Thank my friend @henrychidiebere for introducing to steemit

My name is Osagwe divine, from Enugu state, Nigeria. I studied Geography at the University of Nigeria. Subject to the completion of my course of study, i am currently a serving Corp member serving in an Anambra state.

I am also a brand ambassador for Unilever Nigeria/Ghana. I can talk for africa


Image Source: @osasdivine

I love business and I always tell myself that. I also love photography because I can snap ehnnn. I love to watch movies especially romantic and epic movies[hmmm I won't forget pirates of the carebiens ' jack and captain Barbosa lol].i love cooking and I would be showing you guys a lot soon.
I love learning new things and meeting people.(that's why I'm a geographer)
It gives me so much joy to impact positively in the lives of people especially the younger generation. I encourage them and also guide them to be successful in life.

I dislike laziness, procrastination and lies. As such I pray and hope not to be lazy and not procrastinate because time is a precious jewel and one lost, can never be gotten beck. So I hope to make the most out of my time to do the right things in which steemit is part of it. (so help me God)

I aspire to become a better steemian by contributing positively to the steemit community. I will whole heartedly publicise this great community through every medium possible I can use to enlighten people about it's existence and how it has helped a lot of people including me to widen our knowledge, meet new friends, learn from each other and also financially.

Thanks to every wonderful person in this community, I hope to learn from you guys and also share my experiences with you all as we get to know each other better.

Long live steemit!

Long live steemians!!

Sort:  

i impressed by your post....i read your post by help of google translate..but i like it most..
i think you also read my introduction post here>> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kumaardev/introduction-of-an-digital-enterpreneur-story-of-0-500usd-per-month-you-can-make-it-too

Welcome to the platform sis

welcome to the club dear.

Welcome come to steemit... make friends and have fun

Welcome on board cutie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77