can be steemit the alternative of my job ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

last days ago I posted on Steemit that I lost my job, and today I make a great effort at this really wonderful site.
i hope that i success in steemit .

Sort:  

Good luck! Steemit is all about what you put in, so keep up posting and staying active!

when I first started in cryptocurrency I would pick up cans and bottles to fund my investments, find odd jobs you can do with the time you have and you can make very much! create good content and your page will flourish!

Cheers
Dante

thank you @empiracoinllc i promise you that i work hard really

Good luck! Steemit might have the potential to serve as job center with SMT.

Great post! Your account was recently created so I am offering you my welcome. This deserves an upvote and bring on the next one!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48