Introduce myself to steemian

Hello, my name is Orlando, I am new to this platform and I come to introduce myself and talk a little about what I hope to share with you.

I am a lover of sports, I like football, skating either in roller skates or skateboards.

1.jpg
link

I am currently studying computer science, and I like the software area more than the hardware.

I am currently doing web page testing, with simulations of attacks with the Kali-Linux software and its large and multiple tools for web testing and many other things.

2.jpg
link

I hope to soon be able to teach you a little more about them and show them how good I am with sports, I hope to be of your liking in the community.

Sort:  

Hi Orlando

welcome


Welcome to Steemit @orlando123!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!


Welcome to Steem @orlando123.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Greeting @orlando123! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Hi @orlando123, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging & Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content. Have a blessed and happy stay...Steem on !

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48