You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Steemians! Greetings from the Show Me State

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Very cool intro post. Garden looks so big! You'll have to borrow some of that green thumb to my wife- She tried to plant some vegetables last summer and it was a complete disaster. The yard has never been the same. LOL

upvoted!

Sort:  

Lol should have seen the mess I made of things the first year I took over. I kind of got dropped into it mid spring last year with no idea of what was actually going on b/c the guy who had the job before me was supposed to mentor me but refused to utilize me in the garden for more than watering. I just knew I was going to do a great job. Haha, silly me, fell flat on my face several times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65