Hello Steemit! Introducing Oregongreen

It can be a bit overwhelming to talk or write about yourself. I'll improve this as time goes by. Be sure to come back as I will be playing Tibetan Singing bowls, discussing my journey with cryptocurrency and giving you valuable insights into life that I have personally experienced. Thanks to all for taking a few minutes of your time to read and watch this short video.

If you enjoyed the content, please Upvote, Follow and Resteem! - @oregongreen

Donations accepted:
Bitcoin [BTC]: 1KEFNix9WHNwNqD6GpexcJxJunhje6nmcT
DASH: XixQou59qh4cQWuxQ3evNLzc2jMo24wJ7s
Ethereum [ETH]: 0xB26bE4D9ce4f9Df16Fd116fA2dfF101228A48BD9
Ethereum Classic [ETC]: 0x472d481C22e8d288f27aC2A477dc97FF12FCF0FC
Expanse [EXP] 0x5A1fb0E7a62569dcAd0570f348257B261fB5dFfE

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Blessed love and blessed be. Respect, brother. See you soon. Maybe eye'll bring some bowls down... hope you had a blast at the show tonight!

Beautiful Eric!!! So much Love:) The Steemit community is blessed to have you on here sharing your offerings!

Thanks for the kind words @priestesslaura 🤗

Great first video my friend. I'm excited for you to bring out the singing bowls and drop some sound healing vibes on this platform. I appreciate the shoutout!


Resteemed
I will upvote when I have maximum Power

I like both Tibet and cryptocurrency :) and i like this post

@luckysteem, thanks for the comments. Be sure to check back in when I'm sharing the singing bowls and cryptocurrency knowledge.

you have new follower now here

why thanks there fellow @luckysteem

Welcome to Steem @oregongreen I have sent you a tip

Thank you for the upvote, returning the favor!

Good to meet you kind Sir. Looking forward to your wizardry. :)

Thanks much, likewise back to you @ejccna72

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

appreciate the input @tinashe (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66095.52
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49