Introduction post - follow, upvote, learn about Oracle!

IMG_20180403_152337.jpg

You might have thought that I am going to tell your future. You are wrong. I am a girl who have a passion about technologies and happened to be involved with the Oracle corporation greatest product – Oracle Database. I have more than 6 years’ experience and I would like to share my knowledge with you. I am going to blog about SQL, Linux, Oracle 10g, 11g, 12c. I worked with many of the advanced features and we will go through Oracle Real Application Cluster, Data Guard, Grid Infrastructure, Automatic Storage Management and many more.

I have experience in blogging and searching for a good content. When people are looking for technical stuff they want to find short, concise, and useful information. The laziest of us would like to hear the info. I am planning to make short videos explaining how things in Oracle works. I will also upload some real-life case scenarios with commands and solutions. I believe with proper structure and tagging that kind of articles can rank up in the Google’s search engines. This way we will bring more tech gigs on site and we all know they love cryptocurrencies.

I did my research about the platform and I have been following your trending page for a while. Although, I am not a fond of drama I understand that we can’t go without it when there is money involved. I just hope in the future there will be more quality staff up there. Hey, I’ve just said in the beginning that I am not going to tell fortunes. So, here I stop.


image source

Talk to you soon,
Oracle Girl

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @oraclegirl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit:)

Thank you, Johny! I like your profile picture :)

haha my fd made it for me :p

Very generous haha :)

xD true!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi! :) thank you for the warm welcome :)

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Thank you, dear :) I will follow you because you were nice enough to welcome me. You can upvote only if you like my posts ;)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you, Heigo! :)

Congratulations @oraclegirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Glad to have you here, @oraclegirl I'm sure you'll find many here who want to learn from each other. I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

Wow, that's awesome!!! Thank you so much. I am one of the many who want to learn :)

You got a 2.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @oraclegirl!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Welcome, Oracle Girl! Great to have you here, friend :) Looking forward to your technology-related posts! Followed ;)

followed you as well :) thank you for your comment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42