High Five Steemit! @Keban Introduced me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Yas! @keban is a new friend I met through a friend at a Restaurant.
InShot_20180226_215927125.jpg
@keban blew my mind in a few minutes conversation we had. Minning is one of the things he does. Our conversation about Steemit made me curious and excited to join the community.I am really glad to be here.

I am Joel Akpakpan, a Hospitality and Tourism Manager. Graphics designing (both Motion), Photography, Cinematography, Branding and Promotion are most of the things i love doing..!
20180226_215316805.jpg
I'm also very senseful with Fashion. I will be posting about everything that surrounds my intellectual curiosity.
I am not a perfect writer, neither are my writtings tamed, even my handwriting is bad, But you know what, I believe I will sell being me. I will create a perfect nutritious niche that will patronize my 'me'.
Even as I will pick a role model, my originality will not be lost. I'm ready to impact, expand and promote here.
I hope to meet other great minds here, as we'll all make Steemit boundless to greatness together.
I am READY.

YO! This is actually my first post here...

My Details
25 years old
English
Single
Entrepreneur

Social Media
Facebook 1183
Twitter 55
Instagram 244

I love good music.. my mode determines the genre at the moment.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, it's great to have you here
Looking forward to your blog

Thanks Man.. sure

Have a nice journey here!!!

Thank you @wordsmith777.. just followed you

Welcome on board you are going to love it here.. Feel free to follow me so we can support each other with upvotes

Thanks man.. just followed you

Welcome to steemit @opulentjoel. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Great to have u here dear , crypto world is still growing 😎and it's ever changing let's make a strong community for that lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

Sure, Thanks man

Welcome to steemit @opulentjoel! Happy steeming

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Interesting, Thanks @techchat

Welcome to steemit ...looking forward to your post ..

Sure! Thank you


Welcome to Steem @opulentjoel.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Finally, you're welcome to the steemit platform where your originality is rewarded.... You'll definitely have fun here, feel free to ask questions, I'LL always be ther.

Thanks man... I really appreciate

Thank you.. this piece has been helpful. I will sure follow the directions as I expect results.. thank you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89