Opti-mystic Introduction

Hello Folks,
I am Cindy. I am a NYS Licensed Massage Therapist. My hobbies include training and running my Labrador Retrievers in AKC Hunt Tests and Field Trials. I am currently studying aromatherapy and use of essential oils. profilepic.jpg

I am anti-GMO, mandatory vaccines and against the geo-engineering programs. The welfare of the environment is of huge concern to me. I am disheartened by the current political climate in the United States.

I have an entrepreneurial spirit and owned a franchise home cleaning business for fifteen years. When the corporate climate began to dramatically change, I closed the doors to my business and went to school for massage therapy. I am much happier now that I have no employees to deal with and can set my own schedule.

I look forward to reading posts on the wide variety of topics here. I am interested in recommendations on folks who post on conspiracy theory, holistic health, satire and humor.
DSCN1642.JPG

Peace from @opti-mystic

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
I have followed you now.
I like to post about the vaccination topic myself.

Welcome to steemit! We need some opti-mysm here :)

welcome to steemit beautidul =)

Welcome! Your dogs are very nice :)

Hi Cindy, welcome to Steemit :-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Cindy! You've now got a new follower. Totally cute dogs by the way! Looking forward to reading your content.

Welcome to Steemit Cindy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50