introduction of myself in steemit 24.4.2018

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemit friends, introduce my name @oppa1 tinggal in aceh north, work everyday as farmer, as a new member in esteem, I will start posting by introducing myself, and I hope you all willing to open an opportunity for me in this esteem, I can call a new thing in the world of esteem, at the beginning of this introduction I want to show a skill that I have, and this is our tradition when it has harvested our rice crops, and I always make kites to enliven our harvest, and this way, my way in making the kite, as you see in my gallery, maybe this is the only thing I can describe in this introduction, hope you esteem friend, can appreciate for what I have described it is, terimakasi for you all who has taken the time to read my post,


image


image


image


follow me @oppa1

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

@oppa1, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @oppa1, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Hello! It's nice to see you here!


Welcome to Steemit @oppa1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you have great time here. I'd like to see more of what you have to share... Follow!

Welcome to Steemit @oppa1! Lets follow each other, this will help us growing on Steemit:) I wish you all the best in this journey!!

Welcome to steemit if you have any question I'm here to help :)

hi @oppa1 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51