Hi Steemit! Im openurmindsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community,

Im 28 years old and decided to quit my job in Paris in order to travel for 1 year with my girlfriend. It has been the best decision I have ever made so far. I started to write a few articles about our daily life in Vietnam.

I like traveling, playing guitar, listenning to music : minimal, dubtechno, reggae, folks...I also like photography. Im also a big fan of computing, cryptocurrency, dota 2...

I plan to share all my tips and adventure during my trip.

Really love steemit, and Im happy to be part of that adventure.
Peace dear steemers. See below a list of articles I started to write.

Latest stories about Vietnam
MotoTrip Vietnam - Visiting Halong Bay from Cat Ba Island
MotoTrip Vietnam - Visiting Ninh Binh
MotoTrip Vietnam - From An Chau to Lang Son
MotoTrip Vietnam - Cat Ba island
Travelling in Vietnam by Motorbike

Photo serie about India
My trip in india was 6 years ago and I have never shared it

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Excellent post, and I used to listen to a lot of reggae!

Followed!

Thanks, I have discovered this man yesterday (reggae), hope you like it.
If you like listen to "permanent holiday" from him he made a huge bridge!

Very nice, thanks for sharing!

Awesome sound!

welcome to steemit friend....^^

Thanks mate!

Awesome, a story we can relate too :) Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward hearing more about your travels :)

Thanks :), I checked your blog, nice one. I follow you and will read your stories ;)

Thank you, following you too :)

Welcome to steemit @openurmind. Best of luck to you

Hey, great introduction and welcome to steemit. You seem like a positive and interesting individual. Good luck on here! Upvoted and I followed you as well.

What kind of guitar do you have?

I have an Art Et Lutherie folk guitar and you?

Fender Strat as well as an Ovation Acoustic.

I flagged you just to piss off @berniesanders for being a dick to me and treating me like trash! Thumbs up, pinches your cheecks*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55