Introducing Myself to Steemit and Dtube. John Geer and OOP Games & HobbysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Fellow Steemers, steemians etc etc.

Me: John Geer (picture below)
Gender: Chinese tugboat
Age: 44 y.o.
Location: Bothell Wa. (seattle)
Owner: @oopgamesandhobby

My first love is Games. Board games Card games, Dungeons & Dragons, Warhammer, Miniatures and so on. But i also enjoy conspiracy theories, CryptoCurrency, Politics, and i have collected everything from comics, coins, stamps, Old computer parts, for parts and scrap gold, toys, records and the list goes on.

My store is 182 sqf, Located in Lynnwood washington. We sell Out of print games, some new, and tons of used gaming items. I came on steemit to give games away and make good videos and reviews, show our Board Game and Miniature Trade Video's

. I have a feeling i can buy a game, do an unboxing video, a game play video, 2-4 reviews and then give that game away. And still make more then selling the game in store.

Goal on steemit: I just want to get enough steem to upvote my followers for $0.25, each time they comment. Thats more then enough for me and its not a goal thats out of reach.

Our postings will consist of:

  1. Reviews
  2. Giveaways
  3. Unboxing and parts listings.
  4. Price Guide Info.
  5. Swap meeting video's
  6. And maybe some how to paint video's

11070065_422516411261032_5653245621854104663_o (1).jpgDSCN8328.JPG

Pretty much we auction everything on ebay starting at 1 penny, my customers bring me their collections and move them out, so we always get lots of old vintage games. 1 Penny auction #63 is going on now link to my ebay store below.

Thank you all for taking the time, and i will see you on Steemit. John Geer

Post by OOP Games & Hobby
Steemit Blog here - https://steemit.com/@oopgamesandhobby
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/OOPGames/
Ebay store - http://stores.ebay.com/OOP-Games-and-Hobby (we do 1 penny game auctions)
Email - [email protected]
DSCN2031.JPG

DSCN8929.JPG

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @oopgamesandhobby!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Thank you. i been here for 2 months or so, but just found out about the introducing yourself part. I hate showing my picture, but i get why we do it.

Gender: Chinese Tugboat ...that's the best gender!
Someone made a drop down where the options were:
Male
Female
Non binary
I HAVE NO GENDER, ONLY RAGE
...😂

Sometimes, i just like being funny. Its also a hat tip to Lauren Southern.

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86