You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll get you my pretty...a wicked witch's intro

Had to show you some 💗 my dear! Welcome! I'm a noob too. I pulled the trigger last night and I can ttly relate. My moms is hella Catholic (she's from Thailand tho' -- go figure-->They're mostly buddhist there...) and my pops is from Mobile and he was baptist. So "double GO FIGURE"! And then there's my arse with my mediation, crystals, crystal grids, occasional boho style, meatless and vegan tendencies, alternative music genres, and complete dedication to all things ancient and esoteric. #BlackSheep right hurrrrr! Thanks for your post luv. I'll be following ya in a hot sec. Don't wanna be too-shay but Luv n' Light hun, Luv n' Light ... 😁

Sort:  

Hey, beautiful! I know those black sheep feels girl. Peace and blessings, and a follow, your way.

Gracias senorita ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48