Hi everyone!

Hi!

My name is Zineb. Steemnewbie from Morocco and I live in Washington D.C.
I spent a lot of my time advocating for social equality back home, and a fair system that would protect people's rights.
Now living in D.C., I raise some crops and chickens, and am dedicated to advocating for cryptocurrencies and decentralization as an alternative to centralized and corrupt systems.

Sort:  

Wow very nice!
Welcome to Steemit🙃

Greeting from morocco Merhba Bik

if you need support on steemit feel free to ask me
Followed

Thank you!!

Welcome there!

Thank you very much! :)

Welcome to the community Zineb!

Thanks so much!!

welcome aboard, Zineb :) check out my giveaway

Wow great 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46