Sort:  

If you don't mind.
Can you expalin about it?
what can I do for it?

Well it was a failed demo lol.. Well I see you already bidded using my bot. So i guess you know steembottracker.com. So instead of using that site, my bot provide an alternative to bid your vote without copy the url and also the comment will provide the detail of the current ROI and when it will upvote. All with a simple command such as @opb !vote post 0.1sbd

yeah.
Now I understand.

@opb !vote post 5sbd

Click this link to bid an amount of 5sbd for the post: What's up Steemit!!! written by @jonh360

ROI of current round is : There are no bid yet.. Perfect time to be the first to grab some profits!%, Time left for next round: 01 H:53 MIN

Want to earn more with OPB? Type @opb !delegate SPYouHave to get estimated earnings in SBD/STEEM

If you love this service, pass your ❤️ by giving this comment an upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99