Hi steemians , Who is Onlinemugu ?

Introduction

Hi steemians,I'm Cyril your loyal friend
But my friends calls me An ONLINEMUGU. Funny right? Yeah they are correct, am that very confused living entity lost in the middle of a digitally driven ecosystem. A computer addict and an internet savvy that does everything using the internet, if possible, marry online. I am a freelancer that make a good living off Fiverr......
I will get back to that .

I'm a university student somewhere in southern part of Nigeria studying Structural Engineering, .... i speak English fluently and also the igbo lingua ..
This is me.... Lol my funny face

WHAT I LOVE DOING

DON'T forget so soon,I said l'm an onlinemugu and this are some of the reasons
I'm an internet marketer, an article writer on fiverr (level 2) and a blogger .I do so many jobs online to earn cool cash.
Most of my friends do call me a LIFE COACH because i tutor them alot and also make them see life in another Dimension apart from the Formal Education
. I suff The web 24/7 trying to make a living out of it. Yeah.........


Source

WHAT I WILL BE DOING HERE ON STEEMIT

I have been in this community for three weeks, thinking of what to do to help all steemians in here. I realized that someone here is lacking the knowledge of MMO(making money online ) so many of us need to get to work immediately i start dropping my tutorial articles .
I will be writing in a layman's terms and simple English on the best ways to make money online .
Yeah........
I know Wat u are thinking of ......internet fraud.....?......NO

I WILL BE WRITING ON
FIVERR
EMAIL MARKETING
BLOGGING
SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING
UPWORK..... and many more

Source

source

source

MEET MY FRIENDS

I have learnt to build a strong network of friends .This is because we help each other grow
Meet Owolabi ThankGod
A blogger
A very close friend of mine.

Lena
A friend turned brother

Justice
A fashion Designer
A brother from another mother

Esther and Ik
Real pals

Osarodion
My phographer

More Stuffs About me

I love making new friends ..... i can gist for Africa ....
I'm politically oriented and also i have served in many offices ican serve in ur office too... Smiles

This are some of my cool pics

Expect more from me because i will make
Steemit the best place to be

Sort:  

Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me.

Welcome to the community! I am looking forward to your upcoming posts :)

Wellcome to steemit brother
please follow me and upvote my post

Looking foward to your posts .. Welcome bro

Nice post, welcome to steemit! I am also new here and I think this is a great community.

Nice post, welcome to steemit! I am also new here and I think this is a great community.

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....
download.jpg

Welcome to steemit bro
Keep steeming it

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!
Read more about @resteemr here.

Hi, @onlinemugu!
Welcome to the community. success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55