You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who the fuck is Spaminator and why can they comment on my posts - do they own STEEMIT???

The measure of a currency as a medium of exchange is its ease of use. You have no idea the level of trauma I have endured in my life. If bitcoin goes to $100 k I will eat my words. However we lost $30k in crypto. I am angry. And you don’t have to comment on my posts. There’s that. No one loves a troll.

Sort:  

Do you want the dollar, the pound, the Euro, other centralized, Rothschild controlled, FRS managed, fiat money to rise, again, to continue in global slavery, control, tyranny, or do you want cryptocurrencies to replace them more and more as they have been so far for the past decade or so globally?

I want to be able to eat, pay the rent. Not interested in fairyland made up currency that has no underlying value in exchanges which are hacked by criminals. Crypto has as much value as Monopoly money. The founder of ethereum said its value could go to zero. I had $90 in ethereum now it’s worth $14. So low I can’t even afford the transaction to dump it. Yes give me fiat money. Real money. My husband bought $30k of crypto. That money is worthless now

I invested some money too. Around $20k. Selling while there is blood on the streets is the worst choice you could make. Just wait and be patient. Imagine exiting now and see the market rise endlessly, that would by horribly, not?^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62