You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi world! I welcome you on my journey through the eyes of Dutch girl working and living in Africa - Introduction

Hi, thank you for reading my post! That is a hard question..all 3 countries are so different! I love to vintage style of LA. The amazing hilly environment...so much to see and experience! Holland is farmer meets Amsterdam edginess. Love the out of the box architecture...old meets new! Tanzania on the other hand is coming back to mother nature. You realize you can live with almost nothing! Tanzania is pure! Well which on do i prefer...if i can have it my way i must say a combination of all three would be ideal! So that is why i am trying to create a life for my self where if can travel for work to all three places and beyond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43