You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi world! I welcome you on my journey through the eyes of Dutch girl working and living in Africa - Introduction

Thank you Zachary, i really appreciate it! I agree completely. I have started spreading the word about Streemit and how everybody can be part of the Streemit community! As an example i just had a discussion with a friend of mine what a hard time she was having finding a well paying client. Being a copy writer in Tanzania is not easy! She is not valued the same as in the UK where she studied. She was very excited about streemit and being a streemitian. We both want to make a difference for many Africans and none africans alike to share their story and create an income. So Zachary your input is valuable to me so let me know what you think about my other post. "How i ended up living with the Maasai" Talk to you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46