1000 followers in 100 days. Is it possible?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi to all my followers.
It looks like I may be getting close to one of my short time goals -

to collect 1000 followers in the first 100 days.

Screenshot_20170813-230507.png

Let my blogs title page not confuse you. Even I have made my registration in 2016, yet on May 8, 2017 all my figures were still all zeros (0 post, 0 SP, 0 rewards, 0 followers). Somehow after initial registration in 2016 I got so disappointed in steemit, that I did just NOTHING. After one year, I got to re-discover Steemit once again. After a few days I said --- hmmm, can I get 1000 followers in 100 days ? It maybe not easy, but still possible. Why not to try?

Screenshot_20170813-230335.png

Now I see that only 3 days are left, and I am 44 followers short from my target. Nobody knows, how much success I'll get in the next 3 days. If I miss this - No problem. It is all just for fun. Like everything else I do here on Steemit. It just brings pure fun.

Money wise I could do noticably better if not purchasings any of these Steems, but keeping my BTC's instead. Especially with that WILD WILD RUN we see on BTC charts last two weeks.
But who knows, things may turn all upside-down in just next few weeks.
Everything is possible. Because this is CRYPTOS !

One thing I do not regret - I got tons of pure and unique FUN here, and lots of new friends.

Which I am so thanksfull for indeed. Thanks you all for beeing with me.

If you decide to give a little help for me to reach my goal - it sure will be wonderfull.
Every account counts. Even more efective and productive would be (I trust), if you decide to resteem this post.
But don't do it, if you find it not atractive, abusive or stupid. It is all up to YOU.

@onealfa

Sort:  

Great job. Good luck in the future.
Next step the limit of 10,000 followers?

ohhh no, way too far. Next is 2000, then 3K, 4K, 5K...step by step

A big congratulations to you sir. Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you so much for your resteem @yaanivapeji. It is a valuable support indeed. And I'm trying to show you, how much I do appreciate this.

Thank you too for the upvotes. It is highly appreciated. Congratulations again. Enjoy the rest of the day.

Good job done. Wish you luch with reaching your goal!

Thank you so much for your resteem @gintare. ACIU LABAI

I arrived to comment to say well done (well done!) and noticed a very creepy set of numbers!!

666.PNG

Creepy stuff!

superb job, contratulations

Well done. Ive been on steemit for abt 50days and have less than 100 followers haha. I think for 1000 followers in 100days is an achievement! 🏆
Keep the good work:)

⭐️ My congratulations! 👍😎

That was great sir. I will be your follower too. Good luck.

wonderfull and its really ur great work sir also resteemed it to see more people ur great succes sir

Congratulations and thanks for contributing high-quality content here on Steemit ... !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65