You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself!!! My passion about motorcycles!!! Greek rider here!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

One very successful steemian, @firepower, is a motorcycle enthusiast. He was at the first Steemfest in Amsterdam, coming all the way from India to help organize the event. You might want to follow him and let him know that you are a motorcycle enthusiast from Greece. I am sure that he would be able to give you tips on reaching your goal in steemit!

Here is one of his motorcycle posts:
https://steemit.com/life/@firepower/letstalk-how-did-you-find-your-passion-in-life-this-is-how-i-fell-in-love-with-motorcycling

Sort:  

@onceuponatime Wow! Thank you so much! :D

Thank you @onceuponatime :) I'll check it out, thank you for your help and I am glad to hear this :) Have a good day :)Steem on !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56