Introducing myself!!! My passion about motorcycles!!! Greek rider here!!

Hello, Steemit this is my first post here, thanks you for accepting me at this amazing community!! My name is Theodosis, I am 17 years old and I am a student. I live in Greece in a beautiful place with amazing nature and history, called Pelion and I work at the family business which is a coffee shop, also my family has olive oil trees and an animal farm and I help my father on my free time.

26996994_2266461043580958_979062295_n.jpg

My biggest passion in life are motorcycles. I bought my first at the age of 13 and it was a Yamaha Ybr 125 I will never forget how happy I was back then. But unfortunately this motorcycle is broken broken now but I have bought two more!! The first one is an Aprilia RS 125 and the second one is an Aprilia RX 90. I ride my bike everyday on the road or in the mountains and I never skip to wear my crush helmet.(If you ride motorcycle you should always wear yours too..it can save your life)

25594114_2250149515212111_6965633232693486982_n.jpg

Screenshot_28.png

On Steemit I will write posts about my motorcycle stories and general about motorcycle's like characteristics, prices,performances etc and I would love to know if there is a community of motorcycle lovers here. If it doesn¨t exist I will try to create a new one with people who have the same passion as me, On my blog you will not see only motorcycle posts. Also I will try to show you some of my daily routine in a Greek village with beautiful nature, animals and fun with friends,

DSCN4743.JPG

My biggest dream is to buy a Honda Hornet 750 and someone told me that steemit can help you reach your targets. So my target is to put some effort on my posts and make them interesting in order to earn the amount of money I need to buy the Hornet 750 in one year from now that I will be an adult. Thanks for reading my introduction, I hope I will meet lot of people in personal level also, see you at my next post 🙂

credit

Sort:  

One very successful steemian, @firepower, is a motorcycle enthusiast. He was at the first Steemfest in Amsterdam, coming all the way from India to help organize the event. You might want to follow him and let him know that you are a motorcycle enthusiast from Greece. I am sure that he would be able to give you tips on reaching your goal in steemit!

Here is one of his motorcycle posts:
https://steemit.com/life/@firepower/letstalk-how-did-you-find-your-passion-in-life-this-is-how-i-fell-in-love-with-motorcycling

@onceuponatime Wow! Thank you so much! :D

Thank you @onceuponatime :) I'll check it out, thank you for your help and I am glad to hear this :) Have a good day :)Steem on !!

Welcome to Steemit. I am motorcyclist too. Please check my blog. What is you dream motorcycle?

Hallo , thank you :) my dream bike is the Honda CB Hornet 600!! You have really good post :) I like them, i have 1 post with review of a enduro and tommorow i will upload a better review with my aprilia rs 125 :) Plz check it out and tell me if you like the contact :) Steem on!!

Welcome to Steemit motopassion. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thank you :) I will check it

Να φοράς κράνος και στο steemit,
καλή αρχή! 😉

ευχαριστώ @onart , εννοείτε :) την έβγαλα έξω απο το σπίτι μου , γιαυτό δεν φορούσα :)

Καλως ορισες . Steem on . :)

Ευχαριστώ :) Καλώς σας βρήκα

Welcome at Steemit.
Can you ride motorcycles with 13 years in greece? Here in germany you are just allowed to make your licence with 16 years. Or did you ride on private grounds?
Greetings from germany

Thank you :) We have the same rule, I'm just lucky)

Haha, thats good. Cops hate motorcycleriders pretty much here ^^

Kαλή αρχή Θεοδώση!!!! Steem on!!!

Ευχαριστώ @evimeria !!

Good luck! I need to post more on steem so I can get my dream of racing more! :-D

Than go my friend :) Thank you btw


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Καλώς ήρθες στο steemit λοιπόν!! 😊😊😊

ευχαριστώ @dimitra :) Καλώς σας βρήκα !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62