Introducing myself (First day and post on Steemit)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I am Kemberly, @onazol , a Teacher/OFW

16427723_1448082815215375_4241937578919787852_n.jpg

As a New member of this beautiful and mysterious community, I hope it's not too late to share about myself and hope to have new friends here.

By the way my name is Kemberly Lozano not "kim-berly" nor "Khem-berly". I'm only 25 years old and I'm a license teacher at CEBU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY, Cebu Philippines. I also love foods (It's obvious HAHAHAHA) and shy person.

26908045_1812112992145687_2045529697211446021_n.jpg

Actually I live in the Philippines with my parents and 2 siblings but due to my eagerness and love in traveling, I am currently living in Japan as an overseas filipino worker (OFW).

Some of you are wondering and asking why as an OFW? and why don't you be a regular teacher in the philippines instead? To be a teacher in the philippines is absolutely not easy as what many people think. Maybe i need some time to enjoy myself from stresses in my college life and atleast reach one of my dream which is to travel in some parts of the world.

As what you can see in the picture above, that was one of the happiest day of my life because i personally saw and touched falling snow from the sky which will never happen in the philippines.

27072633_1812118432145143_7804332658741363252_n.jpg

26992618_1812113482145638_3303467893507143365_n.jpg
honestly, It's not easy to be a miles away from your original home and special love once but i can still manage to smile all the time because of my friends being always there for me.

I'm also a friendly person and loves to travel with friends because i really do believe that

maxresdefault.jpg

Credit
I'm a type of person who doesn't want a silent place, i mean i love active places. I love to travel to different places where i'll be comfortable and happy. One of the reason why I came here in japan is that i want to make my family's life more comfortable and easier. My family is my main source of energy and inspiration to stay strong and brave working here in japan.

Why am I here?

Since before, my first ambition in my life is to finish studies and travel in different places and of course to earn atleast anough amount of money for my parents and 2 siblings. I actually heard about steemit platform from my younger brother @thinkvincent. He introduced the importance and beauty of this platform and suggested me to join since i have many beautiful pictures of my travel experiences here in Japan. I'm not actually a computer literate person so he created me an account and just taught me basic processes here in steemit. At first i thought it was just a waste of time and energy since he mentioned that it's like a facebook platform so i directly looked-down on it and lose interest. Until such time one of my friend also offer this to me and shows some proof of benefits from this platform. I figured out that you can enhance your creativeness and writings here on steemit and at the same time you can earn money as long as your post are valuable in contents and senseful. I also understand about steemit platform that it's not all about the money we can earn, but it's all about the joy and valuable informations that could be helful to every users here in steemit.

Summary list

✅Because I want to share/post valuable information to everyone instead of using facebook which is sometimes full of false information and bad contents.
✅Because I want to spend my time in sharing and posting important information and activities to everyone at the same time maybe it is a good way that we can get at least a small amount of exchange which can really help for our everyday expenses, financial needs and support to our family.
✅I want to share my travel experiences and skills in writing
✅Because I want to meet new friends.

My Views about Steemit

I believe that steemit is a great platform to share anything senseful informations that can be helpful to any users here in steemit at the same time this could be a sideline for a little amount of income for our financial needs for good purposes. I also believe that steemit can surpass facebook if we users be united in producing valuable informations and contents here in this beautiful platform.

This is my first post. So your comments and opinions will be highly appreciated. Please support me Guys and Let's be part of everyone's Journey.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

thanks sir

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit kabayan.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens [Here!!!]

thank you sir ^_^

Welcome to steemit teacher @onazol

thanks sir

Welcome sa steemit ate kem 😁

thank you neil

Wish you a fulfilled journey here on steemit. Bravo!

welcome to steemit dear , a place full of loving and selfless people.... hope you meet what you wish for and lots more... My advice is to stay focused and don't stop making friends keep commenting on what interests you by doing so you building your fan base and before you know it you a whale just be steadfast and don't stop steeming ...
have followed you and upvoted your post hope to read more of your future post girl friend


Welcome to Steemit @onazol!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hii! Nice to see you on steemit! I will be waiting your unique post!😁

thank you sir. it'll be my pleasure sir thank you

Congratulations @onazol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85