Here We Are


I am @mosunomotunde and I will be posting content on behalf of my daughters, Juwura and Barbara Omotunde; the @omotundegirls.

I intended to write this introductory post on their behalf but they were insistent on doing it their own way. They had come up with a little choreography for their introduction and I had to give in to let them give you their unique flavor.

I do hope you enjoy this.

Cheers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @omotundegirls!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

That was really good; I enjoyed your dance! Welcome to steemit, girls! :)

They are saying "thank you, thank you, thank you" and hopping all over the house in a super excited mode right now because of these comments... Lol... We are glad you liked it!

Lmao

This is lovely

Yaaaayyyyy, glad you think so @jeaniepearl!

Catch them young.😀😄😄. So good to have you here @omotundegirls. You girls are awesome

Lol, this was less about them being caught and more of them catching the dream from their new friends and new experiences. They have attended every Steemit Ib meetup and special program except last Saturday.

Thanks so much for the compliment

I really enjoyed it and didn't want it to end.
My babies are so talented!
Welcome on board @omotundegirls 😍😍

They'll be soo happy when I show them these comments in the morning... Thanks Adejoke!

I know right, I miss them already😁

welcome here wish you have a good time

Thank a lot. I'm pretty sure they will have a great time!

Wow!!!

I enjoyed every bit of it. Your girls are really talented.

Welcome on board @omotundegirls

So they don’t only dance, they make their own beats! Haha! Looking forward to more!

Welcome to Steemit 😁

Lol...yes ooo... I dunno where they get the ideas from really... Maybe all the animated movies they love to watch!

Welcome to steemit @omotundegirls. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41