Hello steemit| I am precious | I am a programmer| this is my introduction |

IMG_20161209_235156.jpg

Hello there! I am precious omoba. I am a computer scientist and I major in programming. I am new on Steemit and I will be doing my first post as introduction here on steemit.

IMG_20180108_122957.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by my friends.

@nesis

FB_IMG_1515428505208.jpg

@oghenemaro

FB_IMG_1515428592432.jpg

The steemit concept sounds amazing as I get paid for posting,blogging,commenting and upvoting. This normal activities I do without getting reward on other social media platforms. I will be doing posts about everyday life, nutrition and programming.

BeautyPlus_20170927210737_save.jpg

I'm new to the crypto-world and I see Steemit as an opportunity to gain knowledge about cryptocurrencies. I love to learn.

IMG_20161201_095121.jpg

I’m in the late twenties and living in a small town in Nigeria, I love reading, I am easily excited and highly expressional as a person. Good with people and I am fun to be with.
I've heard a lot of great things about this community I do hope that you'll visit my blog and read my posts from time to time. I'm glad to have you here.

IMG_20171203_115352_733.jpg

Thank you for reading and having me as a part of Steemit.

Love,
Precious

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy your stay here! :)

@marksoswavey oh dear thanks for the warm welcoming. Xoxo

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....

Thank you... I'm following you

welcome @omobaprecious. I hope this network will remain social. I'm also new.

I'm sure it will. They have come a long way

Hello and welcome from Nicaragua! I'll be watching for more posts from you. If you're a programmer you may want to consider developing some kind of app to run on the steem platform. It's going to be a hot ticket for a while I think.

@btcnoodle sure I will be doing that... Tnks

Welcome to steemit @omobaprecious
I hope you enjoy your stay on here
Remember that consistency will help you succeed on steemit.
BTW you look really beautiful
Keep steeming

Congratulations @omobaprecious! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @omobaprecious! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55