Judging a book by its cover

IMG-20180223-WA0007.jpg
Perhaps knowing all about a single person takes a whole lifetime. So It ain't much of a bad idea judging a book by its cover. However, you won't have to dig too deep here before finding the treasure you seek.

I most prefer to be called omowunmi. Yes, I am one of those that would usually have their middle name abbreviated once the form requires full names but not fit in lenght to take it. Lol!

IMG-20161030-WA0019.jpg

I am a student at the tertiary level studying Industrial Maintenance Engineering. Most people expect a geek when they hear engineering student. But on the contrary, I am a very social person. Liberal is one adjective that closely defines my personality.

IMG-20160503-WA0003.jpg

My face is always a reflection of my feelings. So it is usually not far fetched when am having a bad day. My face directly bares it all and not the people around me.

Like an amature powerlifter. I've come to impact and learn. I thank Segun for showing steemit to me and I feel blessed to be welcome into this great family.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @omo.stephenie!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit omo.stephenie! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Hi omowunmi. I can pretty much relate with being a geek while not being antisocial even if people expect that. I work as a computer scientist. I find social abilities to be a great and often undervalued strength in a technical and geeky environment. Wish you much fun and success on this platform! :)

Lol...cool...exactly,being in the technological sector shouldn't kill your social life.....thanks

Hi and welcome. I like your power lifter reference. Are you a power lifter yourself?

Lol...nope,am not that capable physically

Welcome here. Together we will all do great things here.

Thanks..i belive so

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to the community Omowunmi.
Looking forward to seeing more from you :-)
Many blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53