Me, Myself and Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everybody,
Greetings!

I am Omkar Apte. I live in Pune, India. Currently, I am working as documentation consulting partner with a product company that deploys flagship telecom solutions on cloud for its clients. Here, I am not going write about profiles, projects or professional achievements but something about true calling.me 8.jpg

I am an avid astrologist and physiognomic with a passion to predict a person’s character and future. As a practice, I worked myself by meeting thousands of people to know what are their challenges, what they aspire, how and when can things change, of course in best of the manner.

With ongoing interactions and follow up sessions, I have learnt one thing that you only have one lifetime to bounce back from whatever shit you are in; and revive yourself by making sincere efforts to live up to your expectation’s.

As far as astrology is concerned, it comprehends a simple coherent rule as above so below. In my words, destiny is not just a word but an ecosystem of chances and decisions confined by thoughts and doings. That’s the mystery we can never control or regulate it, we can simply respond.

In this introductory topic, I would just like to say that embrace your life to the fullest. Do not feel depressed by failures and mishaps. Just take a deep breath, get hold of yourself and start re-living. When people are stuck in a situation it makes them feel left out, this constant typical conviction is observed everywhere based on the degree of development of one’s understanding. The best solution is to simply address the problem with an impersonal outlook. The outlook helps you to clear the dust and benchmark on the best of whatever is left in your plate. Work on this plate and let life guide you.

Look upto the people that surround you with love and happiness. Stay connected, driven and alive. Make yourself strong and welcoming so that you can reach out to all those who are deserving.

Live your dreams. Pray, believe, and hope for the best cause you never know what life has yet to offer.

Stay tuned for more write-ups! I am new to Steemit so would appreciate if fellow members can share some information on Steemit platform.

Cheers and celebrate life.

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Physiognomic!! What the hell is that, I had to Google it. -the assessment of character or personality from a person's outer appearance, especially the face.

Ok, welcome to a new paradigm in social media, I'm have been using numerology to get to know people over the years, it's all very loose interpretation, but I think it can really help people to build bridges.

I'll follow you out of interest.

Of course you are also here because of the incentive of being rewarded, I would totally recommend looking at @adil posts to get a bearing on posting.

https://steemit.com/steem/@adil/yes-complete-guide-on-steemit-4-0

best of wishes

thanks marc. :-)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @omkar I have sent you a tip

thank you.

Welcome friend ^^
I expect good news. I introduce myself, I am informing about Korean food and culture.
If you're interested, I want you to look around!Blessed only to the future!!!!

thanks pald.

Welcome to Steemit, if you like music here is my track on Spotify https://open.spotify.com/artist/3j6wtJv3XA03YmGJDA4C2A
Please follow back greetings Dibaco

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel

Steem on!

thank you.

Welcome to steemit. We hope work together and share the news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34