You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me, Myself and Steemit

Physiognomic!! What the hell is that, I had to Google it. -the assessment of character or personality from a person's outer appearance, especially the face.

Ok, welcome to a new paradigm in social media, I'm have been using numerology to get to know people over the years, it's all very loose interpretation, but I think it can really help people to build bridges.

I'll follow you out of interest.

Of course you are also here because of the incentive of being rewarded, I would totally recommend looking at @adil posts to get a bearing on posting.

https://steemit.com/steem/@adil/yes-complete-guide-on-steemit-4-0

best of wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68