You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW TO STEEMIT! SOMEBODY TEACH ME THE ROPES!

Welcome to Steem Blockchain. I think you'll do fine. You're already hip enough to know some of the jargon such as "crypto-space" so I'm already surprised that you're a newbie.

Could have fooled me. :) Much like yourself, I'm a female entrepreneur. Although I don't do make up tutorials. Not sure how much of a niche there is for it here yet. But there are a few on dtube! Like anywhere, your best bet is to check out what others are going in your niche first and see if that's for you here. Many people change their niche when they get involved with Steem.

Ropes, oh there are so many. Good luck. I'm a click away if you ever feel alone over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58