You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time to Decentralize the World. Each One of Us Bears Responsibility. Actions Matter.

Returning the welcome. Nice logo. I suck at this commentary thing. So.... I see now what you meant by relating to my post. Ha. I guess I'm not so alone in the world after all. Although you're much braver than I to have a mission to decentralize. Mine thus far has been eating half as many tacos in a sitting. Will give a story a read. Thanks for stopping by and nice to greet you.

Sort:  

Oh, hey there @omitaylor, clearly I'm crap and don't know when people are commenting on my stuff. Or, and I prefer to think of it this way, SteemIt needs to up its game and get some better notification shit going on. Anyhow, tacos are fucking evil and I'm glad you are doing a half boycott on them, brave move sista, brave move ;) Likewise, greetings and good luck vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65