You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IntroduceYourself: I'm Omi, but you can call me trouble. Jk...maybe

I too find in deep creative flow that I write in symbols sometimes. Sometimes when I write rhymes, I use symbols to try different patterns of patterns. Thinking abstract is a wonderful side effect of the brain hemispheres being a bit more connected than average. :)

I don't think much about smoking weed. I was a hardcore partier at one point so I aim for relative sobriety. Although I'm totally for it being legal and for those who benefit more from it to be able to use it without restriction. I have micro-dosed with oils that contain high CBD, low THC. I like those because I get the same medicinal benefits without being stoned. My issues tend to already make me feel/seem/act/look stoned to most people anyway hahaha....

And yes, I agree HFA persons are generally good looking. Must come with the gene mutations :) Side effect, ravishing beauty. lololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56