Hi Steemit, I'm oluwathank-u! - a blogger, a web designer,and car auto electrician, from NIGERIA.

IMG_20180213_024301_494.JPGHello steemians, I'm Alhassan Oluwaseun from Lagos state Nigeria, I'm a blogger in making, I design website and I love coding as well. I engage in other activity in my leisure time. I love learning new things and to be up to date about any new inventory like steemit.
IMG_20180203_080804.jpg

Aside from being a blogger, I'm an auto electrician for cars and i program car remote fobs and car keys, I do what i like and i like what i do, I'm loved by those who love me and I love them too. I always think of improving myself and to carry those around me along with what i do.

I heard of steemit a very long time but never believed it is real , thinking its a scam site, not until i heard a friend @souljay talking about it. I saw the good and positive impact of steemit in his life, I decided to join to make the good works steemit keep spreading across the globe.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit oluwa and enjoy your skills on steemit! Follow me @j-sone Beatbox Artist on Steemit

Good luck here, post smart, be kind and you will thrive. Steem is a community based on information! So tell us everything. Blog away! So @oluwathank-u much love and welcome to steem.

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Hi @oluwathank-u

We're all here to help find new friends and answer any questions you may have.

Click here

Welcome to the platform bro! Glad to find another Nigerian on the charts here in.

Do good!
Just joined too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74