INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

26239450_1569501589809506_431893680255753848_n.jpg

Dear steemians I must say this is the best platform that I ever came across. Facebook,Twitter, Snapchat, Instagram are no where to be compared with steemit.I heard about it last year July but didn't give it attention due to my addiction to Facebook, Twitter and Instagram because my thought was like is the same with other social network.

17795791_1305346046225063_6125124825804232271_n.jpg

I signed up 3days ago until I finally got a congratulatory message that I should finish my steemit account set up and in a blink of an eye I'm already a member of this platform where good,loving,intelligent and writer are. Have heard a lot from my cousin @harbecity that I should not set my mind on the money I will make on here but how to develop myself mentally and associate myself with good people on here. he made me realized that some ladies on here are good writers,accommodating, loving and caring which is what they know best @ogoo @mimy-vamilla @phunke and some men but will call them great men @e-hi-boss @camzy(I heard he likes beautiful ladies) @tojukaka @i-am-sirtoyen @sammy.

I'm ready to learn from you all reading my introductory post .

16266298_1233073806785621_4877758065622023271_n.jpg

My name is oluwafayokemi bamisaye,300l student at Ekiti State University, Nigeria I'm from Ekiti state where we called the fountain of knowledge.number 8 in my family, I didn't come from a polygamous family but my parents like having a lot of children because they are the only child of their parents. I will like you guys to welcome me on board with your upvoted,comment,restreem.

Long live steemit!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!!!

welcome on board.. @camzy you have competition for this one oh

Hello @oluwafayokemi, welcome to steemit.
Follow me @teukurahmatakbar 😊

hey! . Nice to meet you ! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip for geting more follower , you need to follow me and come me on chat! :)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @oluwafayokemi to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Pure beauty 😄👍
@originalworks

Welcome to steemit @oluwafayokemi.
Ekiti State University You say, my Alma-matter

hello welcome to steemit community hope you will glade to be here
have a nice day upvote done from me don't forget to follow

you have already stolen my heart..
@rebeccafl come and see my new crush :-p

Lolss😁 keep crushing.
You will come here and met me

You are jealous.

Welcome to steemit sis, hope you have a nice stay here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44