[Accidental tourist in the area] - My trip to Ethiopia! (:

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I travel a lot and have many stories of the places I visit, I always try to go as opposed to tourist routes and explore a world outside the travel brochures.

Here are some photos I took when I went to Ethiopia. Place very beautiful by the way!
Now I want to make my next trip by Steemit. And bring you all wherever you want! I accept lots of suggestions of places. ((:

I had spent almost a week running the region and had the privilege of awareness of being one of the few tourists to know the human richness of this part of the world.

Sort:  

wellcome

Awesome shots! Would love to make it to Ethiopia one day :) Cambodia is on my list of places to go, the ruins there appear to be amazing from what I've seen from friends.

What were you shooting with? Btw, I don't care what you look like (this whole post yourself with the day thing) as long as you produce good original content :)

I just like to make sure that it isn't someone trying to copy other peoples work and claim it as their own, but either way I do agree. You have an eye for photography

If you don't post a picture of yourself with a paper saying steemit and the date, you may receive very few votes. Hope you can edit it into your post

hey bendjmiller222! Thankssssss ((:
I'm adapting rs

Wow those are some amazing pictures! Welcome to Steemit! I upvoted you and also posted my own introduction post with a short 2 minute video and pictures as well. My pics aren't as good as yours though! https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@brianphobos/hi-steemit-i-m-brian-from-arizona-i-m-into-sports-traveling-having-fun-and-computers-here-are-some-pictures-and-a-short-video-2

Greetings!

Thanks for the good article

Welcome to Steemit!


"Always be yourself, express yourself, have faith in yourself, do not go out and look for a successful personality and duplicate it." Bruce Lee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31